This One’s A Physical Heart Drive

I’ve been downloading your expressions onto my heart drive. A metaphorical storage that just weren’t fill up.The space is vast.

Not like the digital drive. The brain is of a A4 paper. I wonder what surface-space this heart drive has?

I’ve just uploaded your expressions into the bottom, Deeper part of the drive. I’ll just decide which expression I want to keep and which one to delete.

(This is just me just randomly, creating a sub-genre of poetry and lyrics – it probably doesn’t make any sense).

Leave a Reply

