Libster Award Nominee by Franzad

Image

Hello! Ive just found out that I have been nominated for a Liebster Award By the lovely, pure-hearted Frazad (http://franzad.wordpress.com/2013/01/10/liebster-award/) Very kind of her. I would nominate her, simply because of her beautiful poetry.

Here it goes.

11 Random Facts About Me:

I sketched out a A3 size version of Pinocchio by observing an A4 cover. At age 8.

I was diagnosed dyslexic in 3rd year of college.

Struggled to read the time off my watch.

The first cartoon I saw was Tazmania.

Having watched and read movie synopsis on Sky when I was in high school, I was able to name the film, director, actor, actress when asked about a film. Even those that I had not seen, even those from the 60’s.

Was addicted to Goosebumps when I was in high school.

Watched BUFFY the TV series when it aired, and continued to watch it. When many others couldn’t keep my attention.

A Stephen King fan. And of 2012, Dean Knootz too.

Author Dionne Lister’s work inspired my writing work, I was able to express far more easily. When I struggled for years without guidance.

Studied foundation & 1st year of BSc Hons Psychology, knowing that there was no future for me in this career choice. I shifted to Science, because that was my element.

Had ideas for filmmaking, especially digital filmmaking.

Here are my nominations. Click on their links below and it will take you to their websites.

Dionne Lister http://dionnelisterwriter.wordpress.com/
Ksenia Anske http://www.kseniaanske.com/
Racheal McGillivary http://www.rachealmcgillivary.blogspot.co.uk/
Andrea Lynn Ford http://m.andrealynnford.com/
Caroline Rainbow http://carolinerainbow.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1
Lindsey Pate http://lpate85.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1&zx=4b59031d3f6e2827
Jane Isaac http://www.janeisaac.co.uk/blog/
Alison Aldridge http://www.alisonaldridge.co.nr/
Fiona Chapman http://fionachapman.wordpress.com/
Clarabella http://poemsbyclarabelle.wordpress.com/
Andrea Goodson http://andreagoodson.wordpress.com/

There are many more amazing blogs, but it asked for 11.

11 questions for you:

What was the firts book you fell in love with?
The Beauty & The Beast

Who do you admire the most?
Those that inspire me.

What is you favorite genre of writing and why?
Supernatural drama. I’m a fan of Stephen King and enjoy the atmosphere, the unusually, intriguing feeling of the supernatural.

Why do you write?
I write to express my mental images, my unique sense of creativity. To stand apart with intrigue & innovation.

What is you favorite first sentence?
“They say every road leads home if you care to go there.” Odd Interlude Pt. 2

Horror or romance?
Horror

Are you the person you want to be?
Yes. I hope to grow better with age.

Which experience first made you aware of the shortness of life?
Hearing of those that passed away, that were much younger than me.

What is the emotion you fear the most and why?
Loneliness, I probably lose focus of life without the dear ones in my life.

What kind of traveler are you?
A time traveler, I travel through my memory timelines.

What do you desire most?
I have yet to experience life to answer that.

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “Libster Award Nominee by Franzad

  1. love you answers. oh, and the goosebump addiction *smiles* i hope we will meet one day! keep writing, you are a source of inspiration and creativity!
    wish you a wonderful upcomming week!
    franza

    1. Thank you so much my lovely. I hope you feeling so much better. How’s your health now? : ))) Goosebumps was intriguingly insane. Lol. Haha.

      Hope some day we do. That would be amazing. : ))) Thank you for your kind words, those that are in my life, including yourself are my real inspiration for without you all, I’m nothing. ; )

      Hope you have a wonderful, warm, nice upcoming week. : ))) Keep on rocking!
      Aamir : )))

  2. Thanks for the mention Aamir! I’m so glad I’ve helped motivate you to continue writing because you have some original and wonderful ideas! Keep writing!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s