Ascension

Lovely.

Anouska's Blog

let_me_in_by_ildiko_neer-d5tcckv

Heedless of the crowd’s attention,
I prize the peace offered at
Your door..
The limpid eyes
forever gaze trustfully
upon You..
Birds dip their wings
in the lucid flow
of your radiance..
Essence of your true
eloquence
lies engraved
in the depths of my soul..
The rays of your love
renders my escape
possible as
I move through the rains
with effortless grace..
In your light,
I learn how to live.
As Your wisdom
ignites new fury
to unfold my own
myth..
the soul walks
in Spirit..
and the way appears
when I go within..
When this thirst
is quenched
and Your voice
is found in silence,
the void is ready
to be filled.

By Anouska Banerjee

View original post

Leave a Reply

