Where Do You Want To Be One Year From Now?

Wonderful dearest Clarabelle. : )

Clarabelle

one year from now

4 Questions with Fulfilling Answers

  1. Where do you want to be one year from now?
  2. What do you want to have achieved for yourself one year from now?
  3. How are you going to make it happen?
  4. What will it feel like/be like for you when you get there?

The above questions are questions I have been asking myself lately and it is so important for me that I address them. You see if I don’t ask myself these questions I may be tempted to “drift” I may easily keep on doing what I’ve always been doing and then hey, I’ll get what I’ve always got.

So you see, you and I, if we want to change our lives for the better, if we want to challenge ourselves to a more aspiring life, a more fulfilling vision, then we must ask ourselves these 4 questions and we must take steps daily…

View original post 218 more words

One thought on “Where Do You Want To Be One Year From Now?

Leave a Reply

