Let me fly

Beautiful dear. : D

Areeba Noor

llll   

 If you hold me tight, I might die.
Trust me and let me fly.
Give me just one chance by letting me fly.
You are afraid of thunder and I am afraid of not-to-fly.
Don’t trap me in a cage, I have wings to fly.
I have no map but trust me I will come back to you only.
My wings are blessings, I want to fly.
If you love me, let me fly.
The sky is clear, my peeps are calling me, hope you understand, please! Let me fly.
I too have a heart, secretly wishes to fly; my only dream is to fly.

View original post

Leave a Reply

