Samiha Zubair: Author of “Reneging Quiescence”

sparkofimaginations

An Interview I conducted for Youth Times, a website I work with, that’s definitely going to inspire you to pursue your dream. All it takes is a leap of faith, we all have that innate spirit and potential that needs to be unleashed. Know more about Samiha Zubair here:

It’s a great honor for Youth Times to interview an emerging Pakistani writer, more particularly a poet. A lot of people would love to hear about your story as a poet and as an author of a book.

Q1.  Tell us about yourself first?

My name is Samiha Zubair. I was born in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. In my early years, I shifted with my family to Pakistan where I completed my education and graduated as a Medical Doctor. For two years, I taught students of O-levels. In writing, I found my second love which I have been pursuing somewhat regularly for…

View original post 828 more words

Leave a Reply

